November 2018

Welcome to Maksym

We wish to welcome Mr. Maksym Karamash  to our group,  Maksym Karamash  joined the group as PhD student.

Welcome to Justine

We wish a warm welcome to Justine Schwarte. She joined our group for as PhD student.

Congrats to Milène

Congratulation to the Dr. Milène Tan for her PhD thesis.

Chaim Weizmann Lecture

This year’s Fribourg the awardee was Prof. Erwin Neher, Nobel Prize Winner in Physiology/medicine for the discoveries concerning the function of single ion channels in cells.

© 2019 — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑